HOME
ABOUT US
CARRIERS
PRODUCTS
DEPARTMENTS
QUESTIONS
CLIENT ACCESS
CONTACT US
Employee Directory

We have listed our employees by department. If you do not see the person or department you are looking for, please contact our office at (601) 427-0235.

Click in column heading for sorting.
Name Department Position Phone Email
Angel Peden Underwriting Underwriting Assistant (601) 427-0235 apeden@errms.net
Becky Hasie Claims Claims Processor (601) 427-0235 bhasie@errms.net
Cam Chennault Underwriting Underwriting Assistant (601) 427-0235 cchennault@errms.net
Chantel Foster Western States Underwriting Office Senior Underwriter (720) 259-6139 cfoster@errms.net
Colin Parker Western States Underwriting Office Assistant Underwriter cparker@errms.net
David Dausman Executive Executive V.P. (601) 427-0235 ddausman@errms.net
David Johnson Marketing V.P. Marketing (601) 427-0235 djohnson@errms.net
David Stanard Underwriting V.P., Underwriting (601) 427-0235 dstanard@errms.net
Elizabeth Book Underwriting Underwriter (601) 427-0235 ebook@errms.net
Joanna Webb Administration Policy Administrator (601) 427-0235 jwebb@errms.net
Ken Poublon Claims Assistant V.P., Claims (508) 820-2730 kpoublon@errms.net
Leigh Anne Crotwell Underwriting Underwriting Assistant (601) 427-0235 lcrotwell@errms.net
Marie Ogle Administration Reception (601) 427-0235 mogle@errms.net
Mark Lind Western States Underwriting Office Regional V.P., Marketing (303) 349-8788 mlind@errms.net
Patty Debowsky Administration Controller (601) 427-0235 pdebowsky@errms.net
Steve Parker Executive President (601) 427-0235 sparker@errms.net
Tanya George Claims Claims Processor (601) 427-0235 tgeorge@errms.net
Tonya Vance Claims Claims Assistant (601) 427-0235 tvance@errms.net

Home | About Us | Employee directory | Links | Carriers | Products | Departments | Questions | Client Access | Contact Us | Site Map |

© Excess Risk Reinsurance, Inc. 2016-2056 - Built and Powered by WSI.
This site is optimized for Internet Explorer 8 and Mozilla Firefox 3.6 or higher. Please download an updated version now.